Socializing on the Media

I have been having so much fun the past two months working on Kinkel’s Image! I decided its about time Kinkel started making a bit of a statement on the internet, as Social Media is playing such a big role in our lives now.  I’ve never been the type of person that spends a lot of time on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram.

My only real addiction is  Pinterest 🙂

But now after forcing myself to explore the possibilities on the other three, I have to admit I am slowly getting hooked! So I have been working on the image of Kinkel, taking new interesting photos, photoshopping some logos (actually getting julius to photoshop for me, hehe), designing new logos and playing with colours. I got my hands on my own Kinkel logo stamps which works great and alsp started working on packaging and some business cards.

Here are just some of the photos I have been working on… so please go press on those instagram and pinterest buttons and help me share share share 😉

 

arrow

purple flower

white flower - julius

heartt

IMG_1135 copy - julius

Double K Pendant

Double K Pendant

3 rings white

Hout

 

Kinkel and Letter Stamps

Kinkel and Letter Stamps

 

Leave a Reply

